LAW OFFICE NEWS
Over 25 Years Experience in
Environmental and Administrative Law

Licensed to Practice Law in Alabama and Florida

"The supreme reality of our time is our indivisibility as
children of God and the common vulnerability of this planet."

John F. Kennedy, 35th President of the United States
Address Before the Irish Parliament in Dublin, June 28, 1963





































The Alabama State Bar requires the following disclaimer:
No representation is made that the quality of the legal services to be
performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers.

Thu, Jun 25 2017
EPA denies 8-year old petition to improve Florida water quality after lawsuit

Fri, May 19 2017
In one Alabama community, environmental justice is hard to find

Mon, May 1 2017
Alabama conservation groups appeal to court to hold EPA accoutable to Clean Water Act

Tue, Apr 25 2017
Black residents appeal decision declining to hear discrimination complaint

Fri, Apr 21 2017
ADEM Director chastised for remarks before Commission

Fri, Apr 14 2017
Alabama Supreme Court sides with GASP on right to contest ABC Coke permit

Thu, Apr 7 2017
Alliance notices intent to sue Brilliant, AL for Clean Water Act violations

Fri, Feb 3 2017
Groups petition EPA to adopt standards for toxics in Alabama waters

Tue, Jan 10 2017
Lawmakers grill DEP over pollution limits

Mon, Jan 9 2017
Black residents file lawsuit against ADEM Director over discrimination policy

more ...

CLIMATE CHANGE NEWS