Over 25 Years Experience in
Environmental and Administrative Law

Licensed to Practice Law in Alabama and Florida

"The supreme reality of our time is our indivisibility as
children of God and the common vulnerability of this planet."

John F. Kennedy, 35th President of the United States
Address Before the Irish Parliament in Dublin, June 28, 1963





































The Alabama State Bar requires the following disclaimer:
No representation is made that the quality of the legal services to be
performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers.

CLIMATE CHANGE NEWS
LAW OFFICE NEWS
Thu, Jul 20 2017
GASP challenges validity of Jefferson County Board of Health air regulations

Fri, Jul 7 2017
Questions linger about Drummond contributions to Luther Strange's campaign

Tue, Jun 27 2017
Alliance notices intent to sue Livingston for Clean Water Act violations

Tue, Jun 27 2017
Alliance notices intent to sue Tallassee for Clean Water Act violations

Mon, Jun 26 2017
GASP responds to corruption and bribery charges related to N. Bham

Thu, Jun 22 2017
U.S. Attorney Charges Former Alabama Legislator in Bribery Conspiracy

Mon, Jun 19 2017
Dothan residents demand ADEM end consideration of landfill permit

Thu, May 25 2017
EPA denies 8-year old petition to improve Florida water quality after lawsuit

Fri, May 19 2017
In one Alabama community, environmental justice is hard to find

Mon, May 1 2017
Alabama conservation groups appeal to court to hold EPA accoutable to Clean Water Act

Tue, Apr 25 2017
Black residents appeal decision declining to hear discrimination complaint

more ...